All Anoka County libraries will close at 6:00 p.m. on Wednesday, November 25th, and be closed on Thursday, November 26th and Friday, November 27th for Thanksgiving.

(Default: Search:)


Printer-friendly version


Anoka County Library Director

Marlene Moulton Janssen
Contact Information:
Administrative Office phone number: 763-785-3695
Email Address:

Marlene Moulton-Janssen

Anoka County Library Board

The Library Board usually meets on the third Monday of each month as the Library's governing board. Meetings are open to the public and start at 5:30 pm at the Administrative Offices. Call 763-785-3695 for specific date, time and place of upcoming meeting or click here for the meeting calendar.

Library Board of Trustees

Daniel Greensweig, President
Melanie Keister, Vice President
Cathy Montain
Rob Schiller
Ellen Ward
Linda Backlund
Bob Thistle


To send feedback and comments to the Library Board e-mail
Anoka County Library Board
Library Board Agenda and Minutes